KONTAKT OSS

Markhus Bolig AS

Kokstaddalen 6
5257 Kokstad

Tlf: 55529640

bolig@markhusbygg.no

Faktura sendes til:
faktura@markhusbygg.no

Bjørn Rune Markhus

Daglig leder / Byggmester
934 38 641
brm@markhusbygg.no

Monica Helene Hansen

Eiendomsutvikler/Markedsansvarlig
908 11 676
monica@markhusbygg.no

Lene Christin Kjørlaug

Kundebehandler/Markedsmedarbeider
917 58 108
lene@markhusbygg.no

Roger Berland

Arkitekt/Konstruktør
934 38 645
roger@markhusbygg.no

Phillip Mowinckel Fagg

Konstruktør / teknisk tegner
928 41 491
phillip@markhubsygg.no

Anna Bakke

HMS-leder
934 38 647
anna@markhusbygg.no

Marit Henne

Regnskap/Lønn
413 33 101
marit@markhusbygg.no

Hege Johannessen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
476 13 100
hege@markhusbygg.no

Marianne Markhus

Kontoransvarlig
901 78 762
marianne@markhusbygg.no